Prestashop | wallee.com

Prestashop

Akzeptieren Sie Zahlungen nahtlos in Ihrem Prestashop Shop mit dem wallee Prestashop Zahlungsplugin und expandieren Sie auf einfache Art und Weise in neue Märkte.


Sign Up

Prestashop ist eine Open Source E-Commerce Software, die zu den weltweit meistgenutzten Plattformen zählt. Sie bieten zahlreiche Produktfeatures für kleine, mittlere und grosse E-Commerce Shops an. Das wallee Prestashop Plugin kann via unser GitHub bezogen werden. Sie können aus hunderten von Templates aussuchen. Zahlungen, Bestellungen und den Customer Service können Sie direkt aus dem PrestaShop Backend organisieren.

wallee connects your Prestashop store and accepts payments securely.

Setup

Das Setup des Plugins ist einfach. Sie erhalten das Plugin direkt via unser GitHub. Sobald das Plugin installiert ist, können Sie Zahlungen akzeptieren und verarbeiten. Weitere Zahlungsverarbeiter oder Zahlungsmethoden können Sie einfach mit einem Klick hinzufügen. Sie müssen dazu nicht mal das Plugin updaten, da es automatisch synchronisiert. Der Checkout ist zudem nahtlos in den Shop integriert.

Rechnungen, Drucken und ESR

Sie können von einer grossen Anzahl von Features profitieren, wie beispielsweise anpassbare Rechnungen zu erstellen und diese direkt an Ihre Kunden zu versenden. Sie können die Rechnungen zum Beispiel mittels Cloud Printing drucken, wobei dies direkt auf Ihrem lokalen Drucker geschieht. Zusätzlich dazu können Sie lokale Zahlungsmethoden wie Sofort, Rechnungskauf, ESR Rechnungen in der Schweiz nutzen, wo wir den ESR Einzahlungsschein erstellen und uns um alle weiteren Schritte wie das Mahnwesen oder die automatische Kontenabstimmung von Zahlungsdaten inklusive der Synchronisation zurück zu PrestaShop kümmern.

Nahtlos integrierte Lösung

Das Look and Feel bietet eine nahtlos integrierte Lösung, ohne auf die Zahlungsseite des Zahlungsverarbeiters weiterzuleiten. Sie können das Zahlungsformular direkt im Shop integrieren und dennoch bleibt alles PCI konform. Die integrierte Zahlungsseite nutzt ein anpassbaren iFrame, das Ihren Kunden das Gefühl der nahtlosen Integration gibt - auch in der Mobile Version. Überzeugen Sie sich, indem Sie einen Blick in die Demoversion weiter unten werfen.

Einfaceh Installation

Das Setup ist einfach und dauert nur wenige Minuten:

  1. Nachdem Sie einen wallee Account erstellt und einen Space eingerichtet haben, müssen Sie einen Application User erfassen, der den Space mit dem PrestaShop verlinken kann. Navigieren Sie zu Ihrem Account > Application User und erstellen Sie diesen. Die User ID und der Schlüssel werden Ihnen dann angezeigt. Die Informationen müssen Sie im Backend des Shops unter Plugins > Konfiguration erfassen.
  2. Installieren Sie mindestens einen Processor, eine Zahlungsmethode und einen Connector. Die Integrationsdokus der Verarbeiter finden Sie in dieser Übersicht.
  3. Danach müssen Sie die Zahlungsmethoden, die Sie in Ihrem Space aktiviert haben, im Backend Ihres Shops ebenso aktivieren.
  4. Für den Transaktionsprozess werden Sie auf die Zahlungsseite von wallee weitergeleitet. Sie können diese Seite mithilfe der TWIG Templates selbst gestalten. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie in der Dokumentation.

Anforderungen und Kosten

Um die PrestaShop Integration nutzen zu können, müssen Sie die folgenden Anforderungen erfüllen:

Die wallee App und Integration sind komplett kostenlos. Für die Nutzung des Services fallen jedoch Gebühren an. Eine komplette Produktübersicht finden Sie auf der Pricing Page.

Demo

Wenn Sie einen ersten Eindruck gewinnen wollen, wie es im Tool ausschaut, können Sie hier diese Demo Version testen.

Haben Sie unsere Features überzeugt?

Testen Sie wallee gratis

Prestashop | wallee.com

Prestashop

Accept payments seamlessly in your Prestashop store with the wallee Prestashop payment plugin and expand into new markets or add additional payment methods with just one click.


Sign Up

Prestashop is an open-source e-commerce software, which belongs to the most widely used platforms worldwide. They offer numerous product features for small, medium and large e-commerce stores. The wallee Prestashop plugin can be retrieved via our GitHub. You can choose within hundreds of different templates for each industry. Manage all the payments, orders and the customer service directly out of the PrestaShop backoffice.

wallee connects your Prestashop store and accepts payments securely.

Setup and Scale

The setup of the plugin is easy. You get the plugin directly via our GitHub. Once the plugin is installed you can start to accept payments. The best thing is you can easily add additional payment processors or payment methods with just one click due to the standardized payment flow. You do not even have to update the plugin due to its automatic synchronization. Additionally, the checkout flow is seamlessly integrated in your store with no redirection to the payment page.

Invoices, printing and ISR

You can make use of a huge variety of features like e.g. create your customizable invoices and send them directly to your customers. You can print them for example through cloud printing where the documents and invoices will be printed directly on your local printer. In addition to that, you can make use of local payment schemes like Sofort, Open Invoice, ISR payments in Switzerland, where we generate the ISR payment slip and take care of all further processing steps like the dunning of open invoices or automatic reconciliation of payment records including their synchronization back to PrestaShop.

Seamless integrated solution

The look and feel offers a fully seamless integrated solution without redirection to the payment page of the processor. You can integrate the payment form directly in the store and it still stay fully PCI compliant. The integrated payment page uses an adjustable iframe that gives your clients the feeling that it is seamlessly integrated - even on mobile devices. Convince yourself by looking at the demo integration you find below.

Setup

The setup is easy and can be done in a few steps within some minutes:

  1. After creating a wallee account and set up a space, you need to create an application user that is allowed to access the space you want to link to the PrestaShop store. Navigate to your account > application user and create your application user. The user ID and the authentication key will be shown to you.
  2. Setup at least one processor, one payment method and a connector configuration. More Information about the processor concept can be found in the documentation.
  3. Configure the plugin directly from your PrestaShop Plugin Manager. Once you entered the Space ID and user credentials the plugin will perform the configuration automatically.
  4. Then you need to activate the payment methods you’ve activated in your space.
  5. For the transaction processing you’ll be forwarded to the payment page of wallee. You can design this page with the help of TWIG templates. More information about that can be found in the documentation.

Requirements and costs

In order to use the PrestaShop integration you need to fulfill the following requirements:

Our wallee app is completely free and will always be. However, there is a small fee when you use our products and services. A complete overview about the possible options and costs is available on our pricing page.

Integration Tutorial

The integration is highly customizable. Below you find a screencast that shows you how easy the integration in your PrestaShop store is and how it looks like.

Have a look at the PrestaShop tutorial to see how the integration in your store might look like.

Demo

If you'd like to get a first impression about how the store looks like you can try this demo version.

Do you like our features?

Try Wallee for free!