#homeofpayments

Welcome to wallee. From now on, it's easy for you to accept payments:
Whether modern payment methods on the internet, card payments in shops or processing payments at vending machines. Discover your diverse possibilities with wallee.

Offer payments with wallee

Use all the opportunities of a networked and digital world with Payments. wallee is your partner on all channels - for start-ups with their first own webshop to international corporations with a multi-channel strategy. With the wallee portal, you can easily set up and manage payment methods in one place. Offer your customers modern payment methods.
With wallee you can from one source:

Payments on the Internet

E-commerce

Whether in the online shop, in your mobile app or other e-commerce channels:
With wallee, it is very easy to offer your customers modern payment methods such as credit cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, TWINT and many more.

The payment forms can be integrated directly into your check-out. Our plugins make the integration into the well-known shop systems particularly easy. With the API, no wishes remain unfulfilled. Start now.

Payments in the shop

Terminals

With the modern terminals from wallee, you can easily offer card payments and other contactless payment methods (e.g. Twint, Apple Pay or Google Pay). A real added value for your customers - in your shop, at the POS or even on the move thanks to 4G LTE and integrated SIM card. All terminals are also available for rent.

Onboarding, setup and the retrieval of receipts are possible with just a few clicks via the wallee portal. With our plugins, the cloud terminal API and numerous integration options to existing systems, wallee terminals are a good choice for every company size and requirement.

Other possibilities

For developers

Easier than you think. As individual as you like.

With wallee, you decide. In our portal, you can configure the payment methods with just a few clicks and integrate them directly into your online shop and systems via plugins - without any code at all. With wallee's simple API and SDKs, numerous customisation options are open to you. You can find all the information in the documentation.

Magento

Plugin

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

wallee - easy pay any way

With wallee, setting up, accepting and managing payments is easy. On all your channels, as individually as you need and for any size of business. Sign up for free and discover all the options.

One partner for all channels

Online, at the point of sale or via vending machines: With wallee, you have a partner to process payments on all channels - and all in one intelligent system, with one platform, one API. This allows you to concentrate on the essentials and achieve real synergies.

Top technology

wallee offers a cloud-based solution. This promises the easiest integration into all your systems and channels. Use our free plugins, SDKs and the powerful API. All with the highest security and of course PCI certified.

Full flexibility

wallee grows with you and your business. From a small online retailer to a multichannel strategy, you can easily adapt the range of functions to your needs at any time. Registration in the portal is free of charge.

News & Actions

What's new

Discover current information, special offers, developments in the industry and cooperations with our partners in our news slider. From informative, to entertaining, to exclusive offers.

Pay-t: Modern payment methods at e-charging stations

Pay with debit/credit/bank cards and mobile payment methods at charging stations? wallee & GLS Mobility are bringing Pay-t to Switzerland.

This is what "ATMs" look like now

Sonect and wallee are pooling their expertise and launching a new service. The joint solution aims to close a cash supply gap caused by dwindling ATMs and thus revolutionize cash withdrawals in the retail sector.

Simple & flexible: wallee QR Payments

With wallee QR Payments no additional hardware or own webshop is necessary to accept payments instantly and easily.

Test the
wallee portal free of charge

Just one place to manage all payments. That's all it takes. In the wallee portal, you can set up payment methods, retrieve all receipts, manage your terminals and e-commerce channels, and much more.

easy pay any way

Willkommen bei wallee. Von nun an ist es für Sie easy, Zahlungen anzunehmen:
Ob moderne Zahlungsmethoden im Internet, Kartenzahlungen im Geschäft oder die Verarbeitung von Zahlungen an Automaten. Entdecken Sie Ihre vielfältigen Möglichkeiten mit wallee.

Mit wallee
Zahlungen anbieten

Nutzen Sie bei Payments alle Chancen einer vernetzten und digitalen Welt. wallee ist dabei Ihr Partner auf allen Kanälen - für Startups mit erstem eigenen Webshop bis hin zu internationalen Konzernen mit Multichannel-Strategie. Mit dem wallee Portal können Sie Zahlungsmethoden ganz einfach an einem Ort einrichten und verwalten. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden moderne Zahlungsmittel.
Mit wallee können Sie aus einer Hand:

Zahlungen im Internet

E-Commerce

Ob im Onlineshop, in Ihrer mobilen App oder weiteren E-Commerce Kanälen:
Mit wallee ist es ganz einfach, Ihren Kunden moderne Zahlungsmethoden, wie Kreditkarten, Apple Pay, Google Pay, TWINT und viele mehr anzubieten.

Die Zahlungsformulare können direkt in Ihren Check-Out integriert werden. Unsere Plugins machen die Einbindung in die bekannten Shopsysteme dabei besonders einfach. Mit der API bleiben keine Wünsche offen. Starten Sie jetzt.

Zahlungen im Geschäft

Terminals

Mit den modernen Terminals von wallee können Sie ganz einfach Kartenzahlungen und weitere kontaktlose Zahlmethoden (z.B. Twint, Apple Pay oder Google Pay) anbieten. Ein echter Mehrwert für Ihre Kunden - in Ihrem Ladengeschäft, am POS oder dank 4G LTE und integrierter SIM Karte auch unterwegs. Alle Terminals können Sie auch mieten.

Onboarding, Einrichtung und der Abruf von Belegen sind mit wenigen Klicks über das wallee Portal möglich. Mit unseren Plugins, der Cloud-Terminal API und zahlreichen Integrationsmöglichkeiten zu bestehenden Systemen sind die wallee Terminals für jede Unternehmensgrösse und Anforderung eine gute Wahl.

Weitere Möglichkeiten

Für Entwickler

Einfacher, als Sie denken. So individuell, wie Sie möchten.

Mit wallee entscheiden Sie. In unserem Portal können Sie die Konfiguration der Zahlungsmethoden mit wenigen Klicks vornehmen und über Plugins direkt in Ihren Onlineshop und Systeme einbinden - ganz ohne Code. Mit der einfachen API und SDKs von wallee stehen Ihnen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zu Individualisierung offen. In der Dokumentation finden Sie alle Informationen.

Magento

Plugin

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

wallee - easy pay any way

Mit wallee fällt die Einrichtung, das Annehmen und Verwalten von Zahlungen leicht. Auf all Ihren Kanälen, so individuell Sie es benötigen und für jede Unternehmensgröße. Melden Sie sich kostenfrei an und entdecken Sie alle Optionen.

Ein Partner für alle Kanäle

Online, am Point-of-Sale oder über Automaten: Mit wallee haben Sie einen Partner, um Zahlungen auf allen Kanälen abzuwickeln - und das in einem intelligenten System, mit einer Plattform, einer API. So können Sie sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren und echte Synergien erzielen.

Top Technologie

wallee bietet eine cloudbasierte Lösung. Das verspricht einfachste Integration in all Ihre Systeme und Kanäle. Nutzen Sie unsere kostenfrei Plugins, SDKs und die mächtige API. Alles bei höchster Sicherheit und natürlich PCI zertifiziert.

Volle Flexibilität

wallee wächst mit Ihnen und Ihrem Business. Vom kleinen Onlinehändler zur Multichannel Strategie können Sie den Funktionsumfang jederzeit leicht an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen. Die Anmeldung im Portal ist kostenfrei.

Testen Sie das
wallee Portal kostenfrei

Nur ein Ort, um alle Zahlungen zu verwalten. Mehr braucht es nicht. Im wallee Portal richten Sie Zahlungsmethoden ein, können alle Belege abrufen, Ihre Terminals und E-Commerce Kanäle verwalten uvm.